Contact Us

We love hearing from our partners! Please contact your customer success manager with any questions or support needs. Not sure who your customer success manager is? Contact Jenn O’Donnell or Lauren Bernstein for assistance.

Lauren Bernstein
Sr. Vice President, Customer Success
Jennifer O’Donnell
Vice President, Customer Success

Ashley Bankhead

abankhead@everfi.com

Ashley Hart

ahart@everfi.com

Ashley Hicks

ahicks@everfi.com

Carly Borden

cborden@everfi.com

Carrie Carlisle

ccarlisle@everfi.com

Clare O’Reilly

coreilly@everfi.com

Clarissa Simon

csimon@everfi.com

Courtney Brooks

cbrooks@everfi.com

Dana Purcell

dpurcell@everfi.com

Dylan Root

dylan@everfi.com

Elizabeth Figoni

efigoni@everfi.com

Emily Sherman

esherman@everfi.com

Jamie Shalongo

jshalongo@everfi.com

Jessica Feimer

Karla Calinawan

kcalinawan@everfi.com

Kate Purcell

kpurcell@everfi.com

Kathryn Davis

kdavis@everfi.com

Meghan Peck

mpeck@everfi.com

Mick Karls

mick@everfi.com

Mike Palmer

mpalmer@everfi.com

Mitchell Amoros

mamoros@everfi.com

Nicole Moya

nmoya@everfi.com

Phillip Gray Clark

pclark@everfi.com

Sabina Chandiramani

schandiramani@everfi.com

Sam Michaels

smichaels@everfi.com

Stephanie Holzwarth

sholzwarth@everfi.com